Weather Forecast

Drama-Rama Actor-of-Merit award winners in the front row are: Grace Carlson, Abi Banitt, Natasha Swatzina and Madison Matzek; in the back row are: Carolina Gathright, Maddie Tibayan, Gabbi Guyer and Sophie Tibayan.

Malone teams do well at Drama-Rama

Email News Alerts

PRESCOTT--All of the Malone Elementary School Drama-Rama teams did extremely well at the Nov. 9 competition, held at Osceola Intermediate School in Osceola.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Jason Schulte
Jason Schulte is a reporter for the New Richmond News since February 2015. Prior to that he spent eight years at the Pierce County Herald in Ellsworth. His duties with the News will include covering news out of Hammond and Roberts along with action from St. Croix County court system. He lives in Roberts with his wife and two daughters. 
(715) 243-7767 x243