Weather Forecast

Award winners from the Prescott Chamber of Commerce 35th annual dinner, held January 28 at the Ridgetop. Pictured from left to right are: Debbie Davis as Educator of the Year; Lisa Johnson as Ambassador of the Year; Maria Franco as Citizen of the Year; Israel Haas as Member of the Year; Pat, Mike and Nick Ptacek and Rochelle Wrisky for Organization of the Year and Jerry Killian receiving a Special Recognition Award (Photo submitted).

Ptacek's named Prescott Chamber Organization of the Year

Email News Alerts

PRESCOTT – Ptacek’s IGA was honored as the Prescott Chamber of Commerce Organization of the Year during the Chamber’s 35th annual dinner Tuesday night at the Ridgetop.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Jason Schulte
Jason Schulte has been with the Herald since 2006. He covers County government and anything else that happens in Pierce County on a daily basis.
(715) 273-4334