Weather Forecast

Members of the Pierce County Economic Development Corporation (PCEDC) Board of Directors gathered at The Ridgetop, east of Prescott, for the organization’s annual meeting Jan. 23. Pictured from left to right are: John Carlson, Cecil Bjork, Blake Fry, Bryan Symes,Joanne Kocik,John Danneker,Beth Hein,P.C. Vasavada,Max Neuhaus, Steve DeWald,Mark Huber,Heather Hines and Phil Roberts. (Submitted photo)

Warner, Kasco, 63, Pittman get PCEDC awards

Email News Alerts

The Pierce County Economic Development Corporation (PCEDC) held its annual meeting Jan. 23 at The Ridgetop, east of Prescott.

Outgoing Director Bill Warner received a legislative citation from State Sen. Sheila Harsdorf and State Rep. Warren Petryk, who attended to give the award for Warner’s 14 years of service to PCEDC.


The Large Business of the Year Award went to Kasco Marine. The award recipient was Ray Lee.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In