Weather Forecast


January's best

Submitted photo

January Student of the Month winners at Prairie View Elementary School have been named. The theme was creative, imaginative and resourceful.

In the front row are: Calder Miller, Makayla Runyon, Addison Peters, Max Grand, Dawson Fedie, Payton Langer, Isaac Bever and Carter Rohlf. In the middle are: Hannah Hinrichs, Ezra Anderson, Breanna Wood, Logan Jay, Nick Erickson, Caleb Melstrom, John Flynn and Ricky Huff. In the back are: Allison Hadler, April Beckler, Solomon Whalen, Nate Hinrichs, Jordan Curtiss, Megan Bignell, Nick Maxwell and Alex Isakson.

Not pictured is Savannah Stephens.