Weather Forecast


Team Fighting Fish

Bill Smith photo.

The River Falls Fighting Fish pose for a team photo with their trophies after winning the first WBA state championship in franchise history Sunday in Coon Valley. Team members include, front row from left, Sam Giliuson, Adam Stuessel, Nate Schurman, Adam Brathol, Josh Eidem, Brian Giebel, Paul Johnson (playoff draft pick from Hudson) and Clint Kempf. Back row, Ryan Gilbertson, Trevor Gutting, J.P. Feyereisen, Marty Herum, Dan Morgan, Joe Paatalo, Joel Schaffer, Colin Pechacek, Justin Peterson, Nathan Brom and Jason Hunt.